Press Reviews

 

Here’s a selection of some of the press and on-line Beauty Blog coverage that VitaBella has been receiving:

 
 

  So Sensational October 2013

 

Spa_Treatment_2.jpg

shadow.png

When Cyndy from So Sensational tried the Spa Treatment in a Box she finished by saying "I so loved the idea of the VitaBella Spa Treatment in a Box that I’ve bought one to give to a friend as a birthday gift. Or I might just keep it for myself to use when I feel like another home pampering session!

 

You can read the whole article here

   

  Woman's World August 2013

 

Spa_Treatment_2.jpg

shadow.png

Woman's World reviewed our Spa Treatment in a Box and referred to is as "Spa worthy hydration in a box. The Anti Ageing Spa Treatment in a Box from VitaBella was a real treat. It helped me relax and it felt wonderful on my face."

 

You can read the whole article here

   

  So Sensational October 2013

 

Spa_Treatment_1.png

shadow.png

Rebecca from the SoSensational Web Team also tried the VitaBella Spa Treatment in a Box. She says: "I LOVE this product!  My skin is a little sensitive but can normally handle most lotions and potions, and it absolutely adored this little set of wonder!

 

You can read the whole article here

   

  Janey Lee Grace July 2013

 

Spa_Treatment_2.jpg

shadow.png

Reknowned natural skin care expert Janey Lee Grace's verdit on VitaBella? "Love this DIY hastle-free mask, it left my skin soft and glowing. A georgeous easy-peasy anti-ageing treat!"

 


I think this is a winner product.

 

 

You can read the whole article here

  Cosmopolitan July 2013

 

as_seen_in.jpg

shadow.png

Cosmopolitan called VitaBella a "health and beauty must-have" product in their July issue.

 

Go on treat yourself was the message for the Spa Treatment in a Box

 

 

 

   

  Quite Frankly She Said Blog July 2013

 

Spa_Treatment_2.jpg

shadow.png

Sian at Quite Frankly She Said tried our Face Mask at home and found it to be lovely and cool and it left her skin feeling really soft, supple and hydrated.

 

Her review also included photos of the mask being prepared

 

Sian kindly allowed us to use her review on our site, You can read the whole review  here

 

 

 

 

 

  Natural Health Magazine June 2012

 

11.jpg

shadow.png

Natural Health magazine named the VitaBella Smoothing Cellulite Cream as one of the Top 6 best natural cellulite busters!

Organic Aloe Vera gel and Olive Oil are enhanced with Cantella asiatica tree bark extracts which increase collagen production and strengthen cell walls and Cecropia Obtusa tree bark extracts which help break down adipose fat build up that occurs in cellulite areas.

   

Women's Fitness July 2012

 

7.jpgshadow.png

Ditch the Dimples!

VitaBella is featured in Women's Fitness in an article entitled 'Ditch the Dimples' which looks at ways to tackle cellulite and boost poor circulation. VitaBella Soothing Leg Cream is recommended to help boost circulation under the sub-heading 'Rub it in'.

   

Female First March 2012

 

12.png

shadow.png

In their article on In-Flight Travel Beauty, Female First positively reviewed the VitaBella Anti Ageing FaceMask, calling it “the latest evolution in do it yourself facials” saying that “It can take just a 3 hour flight to sap all the moisture from your skin, so ensure you skin says super hydrated by using the VitaBella Anti Ageing Face Mask Treatment”.

  more.png

Eight for a Wish March 2012

 

13.png

shadow.png

The eightforawish.com beauty blog reviewed the VitaBella Anti Ageing Face Mask, commenting that “After the 15 minutes I took the mask off and patted down my skin, it felt so smooth. It was really nice... Over the next few days I noticed that my skin remained very soft and smooth, there was even less of a shine to it on my T-zone than usual, which impressed me.'

  more.png

Bridal Beauty Buzz March 2012

 

14.png

shadow.png

VitaBella featured in this popular Bridal blog article 'Wedding Wonderful Skin Naturally with VitaBella Anti Ageing Face Mask Treatment' which details how to use the mask and its benefits. The blogger positively reviews the product saying 'a unique, natural and non-messy face mask that you can pop on the morning of the wedding as an emergency radiance booster. If you do not have the budget or the time for salon treatments, this is the perfect alternative to use in the privacy of your own home

   more.png

Jayne’s Kitchen Beauty Blog March 2012

 

2.png

shadow.png

The VitaBella Anti Ageing Face Mask is positively reviewed by this blogger with her saying 'The skin feels instantly refreshed and hydrated. I found the results particularly noticeable on my forehead, where I am prone to fine lines, the skin was much smoother after this treatment.' Her review shows the product being used.

   more.png

Queen Bee Beauty Blog March 2012

 

15.png
shadow.png

Queen Bee Beauty is an independent online beauty magazine covering all aspects of the beauty industry. The VitaBella Anti-ageing face mask treatment is featured in an article titled Saving Face" which describes the product as 'a ready-to-wear DIY mask designed to hydrate, get complexions glowing and ease fine lines' with the 'promise of younger looking skin'.

   more.png

British Beauty Blogger February 2012

 

13.png  shadow.png

 With over 100,000 visits a month, this leading beauty blogger gave the VitaBella Anti Ageing Face Mask a positive review, saying 'Loving this simple-to-use sheet mask for a lovely hydrating boost.

Trial info is an increase in skin hydration of 21.6% after one hour so it's definitely one to use pre-special occasion when you want to look dewy and fresh.

  more.png